Das Team


Katrin Fuhrmann

Katrin Fuhrmann

CEO & Founder / Geschäftsführerin

 

M:katrin@djmag.de


Robin Jagielski

Robin Jagielski

CEO / Co-Owner

 

M:robin@djmag.de


Fabian Tocaj

Fabian Tocaj

Senior Consultant

 

M:fabian@djmag.de


Franz Liesenhoff

Franz Liesenhoff

Head Of Editorial

 

M:franz@djmag.de


Julia Keiser

Julia Keiser

Head of Social Media / Back Office

 

M:julia@djmag.de


Nik Hilgers

Nik Hilgers

Junior Sales Management

 

M:nik@djmag.de


Henri Johna

Henri Johna

Project Manager (Business Topics)

 

M:henri@djmag.de


ClaudiOnAir

ClaudiOnAir

Head of Interviews

 

 


Marie Kaltenegger

Marie Kaltenegger

Content Creator & Author

 

M:marie@djmag.de


Kim Schang

Kim Schang

Author

 

M:kim@djmag.de


Jennifer Lindner

Jennifer Lindner

Author

 

M:jennifer@djmag.de


Laila Friege

Laila Friege

Author

 

M:laila@djmag.de


Mischa Fikus

Mischa Fikus

Author

 

M:mischa@djmag.de


Lasse Crohn

Lasse Crohn

Author

 

M:lasse@djmag.de


Priscilla Armann

Priscilla Armann

Author

 

M:priscilla@djmag.de


Julius Zwirtmayr

Julius Zwirtmayr

Author

 

M:julius@djmag.de


Sina Norbeteit

Sina Norbeteit

Author

 

M:sina@djmag.de


Fabian Schickedanz

Fabian Schickedanz

Author

 

M:fabian.schickedanz@djmag.de


Fabian Sedlmaier

Fabian Sedlmaier

Art Director

 

M:fabi@djmag.de


Luisa Dams

Luisa Dams

Graphic Designer

 

M:luisa.dams@djmag.de


Luisa Ruffino

Luisa Ruffino

Graphic Designer

 

M:luisa.ruffino@djmag.de


Daniel Paffrath

Daniel Paffrath

Graphic Designer

 

M:daniel@djmag.de


Ivan Cardoso

Ivan Cardoso

Content Creator & Graphic Designer

 

M:ivan@djmag.de


Josephine Baumgart

Josephine Baumgart

Social Media Manager

 

M:josi@djmag.de


Marie Stefancic

Marie Stefancic

Content Creator

 

M:marie.stefancic@djmag.de


Slobo Plavsic

Slobo Plavsic

Content Creator

 

M:slobo@djmag.de


Staff

Staff

Unsere Redaktion

 

M:redaktion@djmag.de